Tanimoune

(English version below)

Salut, je suis Tanimoune Mossi Garba, né en 1987 à Massama, Niger. Je suis l’ancien Secrétaire Chargé des Affaires Académiques et Sociale du Club des Etudiants en Géographie à l’Université Abdou Moumouni de Niamey. Je suis actuellement le Délégué Principal du Départment de Géographie. Je suis issu d’une famille monogame de 10 personnes dont je suis l’ainé. Ma langue maternelle est Haoussa. Je parle encore zarma, français, anglais. Mon endroit préféré est la mosquée et je lis le Coran  pendant mon temps libre. Mon film préféré est Chaka zoulou. Mon écrivain préféré est Joseph Ki-zerbo et j’écoute régulièrement la lecture du Coran. La partie de ce projet qui m’intéresse beaucoup,  c’est celle des réseaux sociaux.

———————————————————————————————————————-

Hi, I’m Tanimoune Mossi Garba. I was born in 1987 in Massama, Niger. I am the former Secretary for Social and Academic Affairs for the University Geography Club at the Abdou Moumouni University of Niamey and currently I’m the Geography Department’s Senior Representative. I come from a monogamous family, and I am the oldest among the 10 kids. My mother tongue is Hausa, but I speak Zarma, French and some English too. My favorite place is the Mosque and I read the Quran in my free time. My favorite film is Shaka Zulu. My favorite writer is Joseph Ki-zerbo and also enjoy listening to the teachings of the Quran. The part of the project in which I’m most interested in is the social media component.

