Moustapha

(English version below)

Je m’appelle Moustapha Moutari. J’habite à Niamey, la capitale du Niger. Je fut commissaire aux comptes du Club des Etudiants en Géographie de l’université Abdou Moumouni de Niamey. Actuellement je suis adhérant du club et trésorier de Faculté de Lettre. Je suis haoussa  et je parle aussi zarma,  français et un peu anglais. Aîné de ma famille, j’ai deux sœurs et un frère vivant a Abalak dans la région de Tahoua. Je passe souvent mon temps libre avec les amis à la fada (regroupement entre amis en prenant du thé) et parfois en me promenant. Des endroits comme la plage, contempler la nature me plaisent. J’aime les films romantiques comme Titanic, Love don’t cost a thing, Harry Potter et souvent des films du Nigeria. Le roman de l’écrivain nigérien Abdoulaye Mamani Sarraounia me plait. J’aime aussi le volleyball, et les chansons tradi-modernes nigériennes. Pour ce qui est du projet, j’aime vraiment avoir une formation qualifiée en cartographie en tant qu’étudiant en géographie.

——————————————————————————————————————————————

My name is Mustapha Moutari. I live in Niamey; Niger’s capital. I finished my term as Treasurer of the Geography Club at the Abdou Moumouni University of Niamey. I’m currently a member of the Geography Club and the Treasurer of the Faculty of Arts. I am Hausa and but I also speak Zarma, French and a little bit in English. I’m the oldest among the children in my family; I have two sisters and a brother living in Abalak, in the region of Tahoua. I often spend my free time with friends at the fada (a neighborhood group of friends, taking tea) and sometimes I like to take walks. I like places like the beach where nature surrounds me. I like romantic movies like Titanic and Love don’t cost a thing, but also Harry Potter and films from Nigeria. I like the books of the Nigerian writer Abdoulaye Mamani Sarraounia. I also like volleyball and modern and traditional Nigerian songs. Regarding the project, I’m really interested in taking part of the cartography trainings as a Geography student.

 

.

