Aicha

(English version below)

Je m’appelle Bako Bizo Nana Aichatou. Etudiante à l’Université Abdou Moumouni de Niamey  à la Faculté des Lettres et Sciences Humaines, plus précisément en Géographie en année de licence. Je suis secrétaire général adjointe du Club des Etudiants en Géographie. Je viens d’une famille Haoussa de Tahoua. J’ai 23ans. Dans mon temps libre je participe aux activités culturelles et sportives. Comme endroit je préfère aller au bord du fleuve. J’aime des films d’horreur et je fais le tennis. Dans cette formation je m’intéresse le plus  à l’utilisation du GPS, à la cartographie à distance et à former les autres camarades.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————

My name is Nana Aichatou Bako Bizo. I’m a student at the Abdou Moumouni University of Niamey at the Faculty of Arts and Humanities. I’m doing my Bachelor’s in Geography. I am the Assistant Secretary General of the University Geography Club. I come from a Hausa family in the region of Tahoua. I’m 23 years old. In my spare time I like to participate in cultural and sports activities. I also like to hang out by the riverside of the Niger River. I also love watching horror movies and playing tennis. In the ‘Mapping for Niger’ project, I am the most interested in the use of GPS, distance mapping and also training other classmates on the project. 

