Abdoul Razak

(English version below)

Je m’appel Adama Salou Abdoul-Razak, étudiant en troisième année de géographie. Je suis âgé de 24 ans. Je suis originaire du village de Tartakou, département de Téra, région de Tillabéri. Président du Club des Etudiants en Géographie 2012/2013. Je suis issue d’une famille de 7 enfants. Je suis célibataire et je parle zarma, français et anglais. Je passe mon temps libre à la bibliothèque et j’aime me balader au bord du fleuve. Comme film, je préfère Prison Break, comme écrivain Boubou Hama. J’aime aussi la lutte traditionnelle. J’écoute le rap. Dans ce projet, je m’intéresse le plus à la cartographie à  distance et à l’utilisation du GPS.

———————————————————————————————————————————–

My name is Adama Salou Abdul Razak, and I am a third year student in geography. I’m 24 years old. I am from the village of Tartakou, Department of Tera, Tillabéri and just completed my term as the President of the University Geography Club in 2012/2013. I come from a family of seven children. I’m single and I speak Zarma, French and English. I spend my free time in the library and I like to walk along the Niger River. I like to watch Prison Break, and read books by Boubou Hama. I also like traditional wrestling. I listen to rap. In this project, I am most interested in distant mapping and using GPS.

